Cinema and Events

All the screenings, workshops and events presented or co-presented by the Yukon Film Society, including at the Yukon Theatre and the Yukon Arts Centre.

Still from Aida Returns

Aida Returns

Saturday, Jun. 22 at 4:00 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Inside Out 2

Inside Out 2

Friday, Jun. 14 until Thursday, Jul. 4, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from YINTAH

YINTAH

Friday, Jun. 21 until Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Hundreds of Beavers

Hundreds of Beavers

Saturday, Jun. 22 until Sunday, Jun. 23, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Soviet Bus Stops

Soviet Bus Stops

Monday, Jun. 24 at 6:30 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Eagle Plains

Eagle Plains

Monday, Jun. 24 at 8:00 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Plastic People

Plastic People

Tuesday, Jun. 25 at 7:30 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from A Bullet Pulling Thread

A Bullet Pulling Thread

Wednesday, Jun. 26 at 7:30 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Wilfred Buck

Wilfred Buck

Thursday, Jun. 27 at 8:00 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Robot Dreams

Robot Dreams

Friday, Jun. 28 until Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Thelma

Thelma

Friday, Jun. 28 at 6:30 pm

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from In a Violent Nature

In a Violent Nature

Friday, Jun. 28 until Sunday, Jun. 30, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Kalki 2898 ad

Kalki 2898 ad

Sunday, Jun. 30 until Tuesday, Jul. 2, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Jatt & Juliet 3

Jatt & Juliet 3

Sunday, Jun. 30 until Wednesday, Jul. 3, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Despicable Me 4

Despicable Me 4

Friday, Jul. 5 until Thursday, Jul. 25, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Still from Deadpool & Wolverine

Deadpool & Wolverine

Friday, Jul. 26 until Thursday, Aug. 8, 2024

Yukon Theatre
Available Light Cinema
Cinema and Events History

Follow us on social media

YFS Annual Supporters

Canada Council for the ArtsGovernment of YukonLotteries Yukon