Cinema and Events

{title}

The Garfield Movie

Friday, May 24 until Thursday, June 6, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Furiosa: A Mad Max Saga

Friday, May 24 until Thursday, June 13, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

IF

Friday, June 7 until Thursday, June 13, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Inside Out 2

Friday, June 14 until Thursday, July 4, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Babes

Friday, June 14 until Thursday, June 20, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

YINTAH

Friday, June 21 until Saturday, June 22, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Hundreds of Beavers

Saturday, June 22 until Sunday, June 23, 2024

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Wilfred Buck

Thursday, June 27 at 8:00 pm

Yukon Theatre
{title}

Deadpool & Wolverine

Friday, July 26 until Thursday, August 8, 2024

Yukon Theatre
More cinema and events

Follow us on social media

YFS Annual Supporters

Canada Council for the ArtsGovernment of YukonLotteries Yukon